Can I reuse the name of a deleted theme package?
Packages are created in Dev Center. Developers use them to bundle specific sets of theme-related files together. If you no longer need a particular package, you can delete it. The system, however, still retains a record of each package's creation, even after you've deleted the package and no longer see it in Mozu Admin. For this reason, you cannot reuse the name of a theme package you've previously deleted.